site image
site image
phone local_florist

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Karen Plante Crookston, MN

Graveside Service Saturday July 10, 2021 - 3:00 PM

Vivian Arel Crookston, MN

Visitation Saturday July 10, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Saturday July 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Lyla Newhouse Crookston, MN

Visitation Friday July 9, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Memorial Service Friday July 9, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Violet Doda

Visitation Saturday June 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday June 19, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Keith Dale Climax. MN

Visitation Friday December 4, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Prayer Service Friday December 4, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Graveside Service Saturday June 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Larry Berg Crookston, MN

Graveside Service Friday June 4, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Russel LaChance

Visitation Saturday May 22, 2021 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Memorial Mass Saturday May 22, 2021 - 10:30 AM

Betty Conkins Crookston, MN

Visitation Saturday May 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Saturday May 15, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Karen Arel Crookston, MN

Visitation Thursday May 13, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Prayer Service Thursday May 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Friday May 14, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Susan Swenson Crookston, MN

Graveside Service Saturday May 8, 2021 - 3:00 PM
© 2021 Stenshoel-Houske Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy